THE HOOD INTERNET TUMBLR VERSION
  • MAYER HAWTHORNE vs M83 + FABOLOUS vs CLASSIXX

    MAYER HAWTHORNE x M83

    STV SLV - One Midnight With You (Mayer Hawthorne vs M83)
    Download: direct via Raptorhideout | Soundcloud






    We got a virtual split single for y’all today; here’s the opposite side.

    FABOLOUS ft NATE DOGG vs CLASSIXX


    STV SLV - Deny Strings (Fabolous ft Nate Dogg vs Classixx)
    Download: direct via Raptorhideout | Soundcloud






    TURNTABLE.FM: Catch a #rare internet performance from The Hood Internet on turntable.fm this evening at 6PM eastern time. Which is also 5PM central, 4PM mountain, 3PM pacific, and so on; look, you’re smart enough to figure out Greenwich Mean Time. C’mon son

    • 30